Agreement with EESAB

EESAB, European School of Arts in Britain, includes the four schools of Fine-Arts in Rennes, Brest, Quimper and Lorient. Under the leadership of three of its teachers, Nicolas Floc’h, Erwan Mevel and Jocelyn Cottencin, EESAB wanted to establish an artistic research vessel.

AVT and EESAB therefore signed an agreement under which AVT graciously puts the Grand Largue available to EESAB, who made arrangements for security and accommodation on board.

Record of EESAB activities on Grand Largue September to December, 2015.